top of page

'Soul of a Witch' (Souls Trilogy #3) - Harley Laroux


 


 

Everly


I am the servant of a merciless God. I am the daughter of Its preacher. All my life, my power has been controlled by others. They raised me to be meek and stifled my magic.

But no more.


A brutal murder led me to discover a mysterious house full of magic - and the ancient, powerful demon within. He says my power can change the world, that I can kill the evil creature I once worshipped.


But at what cost?


Callum


For two thousand years, I've been alone. Slaughtering fallen Gods as I searched for the witch that haunted my dreams, begging for my help.


Now that I've found her, I will protect her with my life. But when the fate of Earth, Heaven, and Hell hangs in the balance, not even her soul is safe from destruction.


If a choice must be made, I'll let the world burn if it means having her as my own.



 

“Whether you choose to stay in this house, or leave, I will follow you,” he said. “If you choose to face the God, or don’t, I will be by your side. Whether or not you can find it in yourself to trust me, I will not leave you. This obsession might mean the death of me, but that is an end I will meet gladly. Humans have their deities, their great and powerful gods, guiding them to live and die. I have you.”

 

Komentáře


TAGS LIST

bottom of page