top of page

'King and Coven' series - Madeliene Eliot

 

To Hunt a Demon King (#1)



Elara has only one goal in her life: to convince her mother to treat her like the fully grown witch she is and let her attend a Coven meeting. But on her twenty-fifth birthday, Elara discovers that her mother had good reasons for keeping her away from the Coven and her grandmother, its unfeeling Crone.


Now forced to run for her life to hide a magic she shouldn’t possess, Elara is told to find the wicked Demon King and claim his protection. But when she runs into a handsome hunter and his wolf in the forest, her journey takes on a dimension she never expected.


To Hunt a Demon King is the first book in the King and Coven series. It is an explicitly spicy romantasy retelling of Little Red Riding Hood featuring slow burn romance, reluctant allies to lovers, forced proximity, and only one bed.


 


To Break a Demon Curse (#2)



To Claim a Daemon Lord (#2.5)



To Wear a Demon Crown (#3)



To Sway a Demon Heart (#3.5)





 

“That…what I said last night about my feelings for you is no longer true” I said, trying to contain my fury. “I un-invoke your protection, or whatever,” I added. “I want nothing to do with you.”
Carnon sighed, dropping his face so close to mine that I thought for a panicked second he might kiss me with that forked tongue. He didn’t, stopping a hair’s breadth from my lips. “Then it’s a shame for you,” he replied in a deep rumble, “that I want everything to do with you.”

 

Comments


TAGS LIST

bottom of page